概述
实例探究

石化产品

Purolite 已为石化行业服务了三十多年,时刻与行业发展保持同步,提供量身定制的高品质树脂解决方案。

石化行业主要生产以石油和天然气为原料的化学品,这些化学品是生产塑料、合成橡胶、溶剂、化肥、药品、添加剂和胶粘剂不可缺少的组成部分。这是一个高度资本密集型行业,依赖重大技术创新,市场遍布世界各地。随着石油基产品不断发展,树脂技术开始出现在许多生产工艺的过程中,或为其提供支持。 

Purolite 生产的离子交换、螯合和吸附剂产品,广泛用于进行化学液流净化、锅炉给水处理、冷凝水净化和废水液流净化等领域,还可用于回收生产液流中常见的贵金属。

针对合成反应领域,Purolite 提供的大孔催化剂等级树脂可避免了堵塞、结垢和可能出现的破裂问题。针对 BPA 合成领域,我们的催化剂可改善转化率、使用寿命和压降。

我们的树脂还可用于酯化/胺回收和单乙二醇 (MEG) 生产。除了为各种高难度应用领域提供独特的树脂解决方案,Purolite 杰出的技术销售和支持能力也受到顾客的好评。我们始终以客户为中心,拥有享誉世界的顶级研发资源和实验室。

石化行业中离子交换树脂的常见应用包括:

  • 胺回收
  • 双酚-A 合成
  • 冷凝水净化
  • 脱碱
  • 脱矿
  • 酯化
  • 水软化
  • 单乙二醇 (MEG)
  • 甲醇纯化
  • 甲基叔丁基醚 (MTBE) 生产
  • 冷凝水除油
  • 苯酚烷基化
  • 苯酚纯化
  • 单宁去除
  • 甲基叔戊基醚 (TAME) 生产


质量和一致性是 Purolite 产品的重要属性。对于石化行业而言,遵守 ISO 以及其他质量管理相关标准、践行良好制造规行业范、易于获取法规信息,这些都是必须予以关注的要素,与行业息息相关。Purolite 在各生产工厂配备了专门的全球监管团队,在您应用产品和管理变更计划的过程中提供支持。

如果您对离子交换树脂有任何问题,请联系我们。

石化 按应用分类的产品

Overview
Case Studies

Chemical Processing and Petrochemical Products

Purolite has served the chemical processing and petrochemical industry for over three decades and has established a track record of providing high-quality, tailored resin solutions to this growing space.
 
The petrochemical industry produces petroleum and natural gas-based chemicals that are the building blocks to the production of plastics, synthetic rubber, solvents, fertilizers, pharmaceuticals, additives, and adhesives. It is very capital intensive, relies on significant technological innovation, and operates in a global product market. As petroleum based products evolve, resin technology can be found within or in support of many production processes. 

Purolite ion exchange, chelation and adsorbent products are used to perform the purification of chemical streams, treatment of boiler feed water, condensate polishing, wastewater streams, and to recover precious metals typically dispersed in the produced streams.

On synthesis reactions, Purolite offers catalyst resin grades with large pores, thus avoiding blockage, fouling and possible breakage. For BPA synthesis, our catalysts deliver better conversion, longer lifetime and improved pressure drop.

In brine purification (chlor alkali electrolysis), ion exchange resins and chelating functional group resins remove metals to very low levels prior to electrolysis to improve electrolyzer efficiency and equipment life.

For chemical processes using precious metals (i.e., platinum, palladium) for catalysis, these metals may be unknowingly leached into the process streams. Purolite provides a number of chelating resins displaying high selectivity for these precious metals, and capturing these metals on resins can recover significant revenue and increase product purity.

Our resins are also used for esterification, amine reclamation and monoethylene glycol (MEG) production. In addition to providing unique resin solutions for a wide range of challenging applications, Purolite is recognized globally for outstanding technical sales and support, a customer-centered approach and top-tier research and development resources and laboratories.

Common applications for ion exchange resins for chemical processing and petrochemicals include:

  • Amine reclamation
  • Bisphenol-A synthesis
  • Chlor alkali
  • Condensate polishing
  • Dealkalization
  • Demineralization
  • Esterification
  • Water softening
  • Monoethylene glycol (MEG)
  • Methyl tertiary butyl ether (MTBE) production
  • Oil removal from condensate
  • Phenol alkylation
  • Phenol purification
  • Precious metal recovery
  • Solvent purification
  • Tannin removal
  • Tert-amyl methyl ether (TAME) production

Quality and consistency are key attributes of Purolite products. ISO and additional standards associated with quality management, good manufacturing practices and ease of access to regulatory information are well regarded and extremely relevant to chemical processing and petrochemicals. Purolite has a dedicated, global regulatory team at our manufacturing locations to support your applications and management of change initiatives.

Please contact us with all of your ion exchange resin questions.

Chemical Processing and Petrochemical Products by Application