概述

碳捕集产品

近年来,全球二氧化碳排放量已超过35亿吨,而大气浓度已增加到415 ppm以上。除了向可再生能源过渡之外,减少大气中的二氧化碳对于限制气候变化的影响至关重要。根据国际能源署(IEA)的数据,到2030年,大约有9000万吨二氧化碳必须直接从大气中去除,才能实现净零目标。

漂莱特离子交换树脂可以从环境空气(直接空气捕获,DAC)和工业排放源(点源捕获,PSC)中捕获二氧化碳。艺康旗下的漂莱特公司通过与科技公司、客户和政府合作开发二氧化碳捕获方法,支持全球碳清除工作。我们咨询技术供应商,探索我们的产品如何优化他们的系统性能。

作为树脂技术的全球领导者,漂莱特一直致力于创新。公司不断投资于研发,将新的先进技术推向市场,旨在解决客户面临的挑战。

Purolite A110 和 Purolite A500OHPlus 可用于直接从空气中去除碳。最佳树脂选择取决于您的工厂运营情况,Purolite 可以帮助指导您选择最佳树脂。

漂莱特的技术知识来自广泛的研发工作、在各个行业的实践经验以及对合作和创新的承诺。

艺康是可持续发展领域的全球领导者,并对漂莱特进行了大量投资,以确保我们与客户一起实现我们的可持续发展目标。

阅读《化学与工程数据杂志》第68卷第12期报道的Purolite A110在直接空气捕获应用中的表现。

Carbon Capture 按应用分类的产品

Overview

Carbon Capture Products

In recent years, global CO2 emissions have reached over 35 Gt, while atmospheric concentrations have increased to over 415 ppm. In addition to the transition toward renewable energy sources, reducing atmospheric CO2 is essential to limiting the effects of climate change.  According to the International Energy Agency (IEA), by 2030, approximately 90 million tons of CO2 will have to be removed directly from the atmosphere to be on pace to meet Net-Zero goals.

Purolite ion exchange resins can capture CO2 from both ambient air (Direct Air Capture, DAC) and industrial emission sources (Point Source Capture, PSC). Purolite, an Ecolab Company, supports global carbon removal efforts by working with technology companies, customers, and governments on CO2 capture methods. We consult with technology providers to explore how our products can optimize the performance of their systems.

A global leader in resin technology, Purolite has shown a commitment to innovation. The company has continually invested in research and development to bring new and advanced technologies to market, aiming to solve the challenges faced by its customers.

Purolite A110 and Purolite A500OHPlus can be used to remove carbon directly from the air. Optimal resin choice depends on the specifics of your plant operation, and Purolite can help guide you to the best resin selection.

Purolite’s technical knowledge is derived from a combination of extensive research and development efforts, hands-on experience in various industries, and a commitment to collaboration and innovation. 

Ecolab is a global leader in sustainability and is highly invested in Purolite to ensure that, together with our customers, we can achieve our sustainability goals. 

Read how Purolite A110 performed in a direct air capture application featured in the Journal of Chemical & Engineering Data, Volume 68, Issue 12.

Carbon Capture Products by Application