CPhI North America

Philadelphia Convention Center
Philadelphia, PA
September 9-11, 2020 
Website

CPhI is an established pharmaceutical event with over 30 years' experience of bringing together the movers and shakers in pharma. Uniting niche and top buyers and sellers together under one roof in nine event locations around the world, CPhI hosts quality conferences, free seminars, Awards and even pharma community charity expeditions.The CPhI Community is comprised of all job functions throughout the pharma supply chain.

Each year CPhI unites more than 100,000 pharmaceutical professionals through exhibitions, conferences and online communities to network, identify business opportunities and expand the global market. Hosting events in Europe, China, Korea, India, Japan, South East Asia, Middle East and North America, CPhI co-locates with ICSE for contract services, P-MEC for machinery, equipment and technology, InnoPack for pharmaceutical packaging, Bioproduction for biopharma and FDF for every aspect of the finished dosage supply chain.

Conference Attendees

Jacob Brodie
Vice President
Jacob.Brodie@purolite.com
M +1 267.255.4829

Oliver Baumann
Sales Director - Midwest, Southwest, West
Oliver.Baumann@purolite.com
M +1 630.445.3606

Ted Begg
Sales Director - East Coast
Ted.Begg@purolite.com
M +1 267.255.0300

Frank Burinsky
Midwest Technical Sales
Frank.Burinsky@purolite.com
M +1 412.726.1558

Mike Weatherill
Technical Sales Specialist - Canada
Mike.Weatherill@purolite.com
M +1 905.220.5277

Hilary Valentine
Marketing Coordinator
Hilary.Valentine@purolite.com
M+ 215.510.7224